294687aace · chore: migrate to Yarn Berry (4.16.0) · Updated 2026-07-28 07:20:14 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?